Article afegit a la teva cistella.

Finalitza la compra
Volume One: Dilemmas of Identity
Lower Floor
Catalogue Number
Release Date
8 febrer 2019

First release in a new multi-part series of solo releases by the Wolf Eyes frontman. An evolution from the previous Regression material, taking in elements of classic synth soundtracks, ambient and electronic body music, but filtered through a typically off-centre Michigan underground sensibility.

In the Regression series–Regression (2009), Stay Asleep (2011), Other Days (2012), Blinding Confusion (2013)–Young drew a compositional aesthetic from Italian library music and musique concrète. Since then, Young has been interpreting the traditional musical methods of rhythm and melody into complex synthesizer compositions. These songs were commonly made as a distraction from grief, seasonal depression, and isolation. Sometimes severely ridiculous and unrelenting; other times slow, sparse and strange; this material didn’t fit in with the Regression series. It was archived and unreleased until now.

Llista de pistes digitals

  1. 1 In The Shadow Of 4:53 Comprar

    In The Shadow Of

  2. 2 Mindless Voices 4:13 Comprar

    Mindless Voices

  3. 3 The Weeping Babe 4:23 Comprar

    The Weeping Babe

  4. 4 Crumpled Body 4:55 Comprar

    Crumpled Body

  5. 5 Vents Of Blue 4:04 Comprar

    Vents Of Blue

  6. 6 Dribbling Insane 5:36 Comprar

    Dribbling Insane

  7. 7 Flushing 3:58 Comprar


  8. 8 On Repeat 4:27 Comprar

    On Repeat

  9. 9 Pardon The Mess 4:05 Comprar

    Pardon The Mess

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepto les galetes
Editar les preferències de les galetes